This is where all the company set-up information is held. It is categorised into four sections:

  • Personal - your own profile data

  • Company - the information displayed on job landing pages, for example: company name, description, location, logo as well as your website and social links

  • Team - all the system users with their role

  • Texts - default text for rejection letters (which can be changed at the time of sending a rejection letter)

The Company Settings (Set-up) section explains each of these in more detail.

Did this answer your question?