Go to your Home page and click on the Video CV that you want to deactivate or delete. Three dots will appear in the top right corner.

Click the three dots to display the options available and choose either Deactivate or Delete.

A pop-up box is displayed ask you to confirm that this is what you really want to do.

Please note that when you deactivate a Video CV any viewing data is still displayed in your Dashboard. When you delete a Video CV it is completely removed from the system.

Did this answer your question?